The 7th Annual Honorable Burton R. Lifland Mentor of the Year Award will be presented to: Honorable Shelley C. Chapman, United States Bankruptcy Judge, Southern District of New York

Presenters: Morris J. Massel, Founder and President, CourtSolutions and Jamie M. Eisen, Law clerk to Judge Chapman

This award is presented to an Industry Leader who has given guidance and direction to future leaders in the financial, credit, restructuring and bankruptcy communities.